Kontakt

Gejlager A/S only sells wholesale, for single sale go to www.tree4you.dk.

 

Jørgen Gejlager

 

 

Tel.: +45 40 33 82 11

Fax: +45 74 55 24 66

Rasmus Gejlager

Potter og Juletræer

 

Tel.: +45 20 46 36 55

Fax: +45 74 55 24 66

E-mail: rasmus@gejlager.dk

       

Mikkel Gejlager

Potter og Juletræer

 

Tel.: +45 40 45 86 98

Fax: +45 74 55 16 00

E-mail: mikkel@gejlager.dk

Kjeld Kristensen

Drynie Woodlands

 

Tel.: +45 27 24 44 23

 

E-mail: drynie@btconnect.com

       

Lis Gejlager

Kontor

 

Tel.: +45 25 52 35 55

Mobil: +45 21 42 60 46

Fax: +45 74 55 24 66

E-mail: lis@gejlager.dk

Benedikte Kristensen

Kontor, Drynie Woodlands

 

Tel.: +45 27 24 44 23

 

E-mail: drynie@btconnect.com

       

Lene Willadsen Gejlager

Kontor

 

Tel.: +45 25 52 35 55
Mobil: +45 20 43 84 80

Fax: +45 74 55 24 66

E-mail: lene.w@gejlager.dk

Lene Tolstrup Gejlager

Kontor

 

Tel.: +45 25 52 35 55
Mobil: +45 24 49 14 60

Fax: +45 74 55 24 66

E-mail: lene@gejlager.dk